Thursday, November 8, 2012

Special Election for NYCDCC President

By Daniel J. Franco

Members that submitted 150+ nominating petition signatures for NYCDCC president: Steve McInnis, LU157; Joseph Geiger, LU1556; Martin Maguire, LU157; Jeremy Milin, LU157; Paul Tyznar, LU45; Dan Franco, LU157.

No comments:

Post a Comment

I would ask that if you would like to leave a comment that you think of Local 157 Blogspot as your online meeting hall and that you wouldn’t say anything on this site that you wouldn’t, say at a union meeting. Constructive criticism is welcome, as we all benefit from such advice. Obnoxious comments are not welcome.