Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Delegates to the District Council and Executive Committee Member

Local 20

Glenn Arnold
Larry Cirillo
Peter Malandro

Executive Committee Member—Christopher Wallace

Local 45

Martin Flash
Wayne Gibbs
Michael Rodin
Daniel Sessa
James Shea
Eric Tyznar
Jarrett Weinrich
Phil Fiorentino*

Executive Committee Member—Paul Tyznar

Local 157

Michael William Belingo
Gerard Bruen
Paul Capurso
Edward Carey
John Carty
Guy Collins
Joseph Connelly
Kevin Corrigan
Vincent Delessio
Michael Donnelly
Daniel Dore
Kevin Egan
Joseph Faith
Phillip Ficarra
Sean Anthony Firth
James Fisher
Donald Foley
Christopher Grogan
Glenn Hatcher
Gauntlett Holness
William Lacey
Gregory Kelty
Cory Kennedy
Thomas Kineavy
Martin Lydon
Martin Maguire
Kevin McCabe
John McCarthy
Thomas McGonnigle
Graham McHugh
Steven McInnis
William McKenna
Thomas McKeon
Ed McWilliams
John Moloney
John Musumeci
Joseph Nina
Noone Turlough
Louis Norelli
John Sheehy
Mitchell Sonntag
Elly Spicer
Steven Spinelli
Vincent Spinelli
Bill Walsh

Executive Committee Member—John Daly

Local 740

John Cavanaugh
Michael Cavanaugh
Frank Ippolitti
John Montgomery
Daniel Walcott

Executive Committee Member—

Local 926

Sal Tagliaferro
Joseph Albanese
Joseph DiNapoli
Daniel Dunbar
Hayden Peters
Robert Alvarez
Nicholas Tavernite
Maurice Williams
Louis M. Simancas

Executive Committee Member—

Local 1556

Joseph Geiger
Christopher Parzych
Thomas King
Dennis Olenick
Dominick Barressi
Peter Rice
Craig Johnsen
Brian McLaughlin
Charles Lucas Jr.
Robert Joule
Michael Hughes
Thomas Russell
Thomas Bender
William Vega

Executive Committee Member—Sean Hughes

Local 2287

Scott Belford
Barry Berman
Kevin Fleming
John Walz Jr
Robert Fogarile

Executive Committee Member—Raymond Harvey

Local 2790

James Ellis
Giancarlo Rachiele
Walter Clayton, Jr.
Andrew Mucaria
William Peters
Ralph Vincenty
Rafael Pena
Alex Rosales
James Smith
Pedro Sanchez
William Lawston

Executive Committee Member—Robert Villalta

No comments:

Post a Comment

I would ask that if you would like to leave a comment that you think of Local 157 Blogspot as your online meeting hall and that you wouldn’t say anything on this site that you wouldn’t, say at a union meeting. Constructive criticism is welcome, as we all benefit from such advice. Obnoxious comments are not welcome.